## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of March, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.025401

In re: Supreme Court Commission on Access to Justice

## <u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2024, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual shall serve as an *ex-officio* member of the Supreme Court Commission on Access to Justice by virtue of their position as Chairperson of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality:

Hon. Michael B. Hyman Appellate Court Justice First District Appellate Court 160 N. LaSalle Street Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 26th day of April, 2024.

Synthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED April 26, 2024 SUPREME COURT CLERK