State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 12th day of September, 2016.

Present: Lloyd A. Karmeier, Chief Justice

Justice Charles E. Freeman Justice Thomas L. Kilbride Justice Anne M. Burke Justice Robert R. Thomas Justice Rita B. Garman Justice Mary Jane Theis

M.R. 27781

In re: Illinois Judicial College

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the terms of the following judges are extended as provided below. In all other respects, the order of December 29, 2015, stands in full force and effect.

Hon. Cynthia Y. Cobbs Appellate Court Justice First District Appellate Court 160 N. LaSalle Street, N1911 Chicago, IL 60601 June 30, 2022

Hon. Thomas M. Donnelly Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Richard J. Daley Center 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 1409 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2024

Hon. Lisa Holder White Appellate Court Justice Fourth District Appellate Court 132 S. Water Street, Ste. 446 Decatur, IL. 62523 June 30, 2024 Hon. Daniel B. Shanes Circuit Judge Nineteenth Judicial Circuit Lake County Courthouse 18 N. County Street Waukegan, IL 60085 June 30, 2024

Hon. Christy Solverson Associate Judge First Judicial Circuit 1001 Walnut Street P.O. Box 388 Murphysboro, IL 62966 June 30, 2022

Oideir entered by the Court.



FILED

NOV - 7 2016

SUPREME COURT CLERK IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the Seal of said Court this 7th day of November, 2016.

(Combyn Tat 6008 Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois.