## State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13<sup>th</sup> day of January, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice Justice Robert R. Thomas Justice Rita B. Garman Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

M.R. 27781

In re: Illinois Judicial College (Board of Trustees)

## <u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following judge is appointed Chair of the Illinois Judicial College Board of Trustees for the remainder of the Chair term held by the Hon. Lisa Holder White, expiring June 30, 2022, at which time the Hon. Daniel B. Shanes shall remain on the Board as a regular member to serve the balance of his term expiring June 30, 2024:

Hon. Daniel B. Shanes Circuit Judge Nineteenth Judicial Circuit Lake County Courthouse 18 N. County Street Waukegan, IL 60085

Effective immediately, the following judge is appointed Vice Chair of the Illinois Judicial College Board of Trustees for the remainder of the Vice Chair term held by the Hon. Daniel B. Shanes, expiring June 30, 2022, at which time the Hon. Christy Solverson shall remain on the Board as a regular member for the balance of the regular member term held by the Hon. Lisa Holder White, expiring June 30, 2024:

Hon. Christy Solverson Circuit Judge First Judicial Circuit Jackson County Courthouse P.O. Box 388 Murphysboro, IL 62966

Effective immediately, the following judges on the Illinois Judicial College Board of Trustees, with terms expiring June 30, 2020, shall be extended through June 30, 2023:

Hon. Robert F. Harris Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Richard J. Daley Center 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1503 Chicago, IL 60602 Hon. Lisa Y. Wilson Associate Judge Tenth Judicial Circuit Peoria County Courthouse 324 Main Street, Ste. 215 Peoria, IL 61602 Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 3rd day of February, 2020.

andyn Taft Gosboll Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED February 03, 2020 SUPREME COURT CLERK