STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.031347

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Judicial Security and Safety

Order

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Judicial Security and Safety for terms expiring December 31, 2026:

Hon. Mathias W. Delort, Ret. Appellate Court Justice First District Appellate Court 160 N. LaSalle St. Chicago, IL 60601 Hon. George Bridges, Ret. Appellate Court Justice Fourth District Appellate Court 201 W. Monroe St. Springfield, IL 62704

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 22nd day of November, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

November 22, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK