STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White

Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.004602

In re: Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee, for a term expiring December 31, 2024, replacing Hon. Joseph G. McGraw:

Marisa C. Schostok Attorney at Law 325 N. Milwaukee Ave., S#202 Libertyville, IL 60048

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2026:

Hon. Amanda S. Ade-Harlow Circuit Judge Shelby County Courthouse 301 Main St. Shelbyville, IL 62565

Deane B. Brown Attorney at Law 70 W. Madison St., S#4000 Chicago, IL 60602

Hon. Yvonne H. Coleman Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1601A Chicago, IL 60602 Matthew T. Dattilo Attorney at Law 5559 S. Archer Ave., S#3 Chicago, IL 60638

Hon. Sarah R. Duffy Associate Judge McLean Co. Law & Justice Center 104 W. Front St. Bloomington, IL 61701

Dianne C. Elman Attorney at Law 2332 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, IL 60647 Hon. Diann K. Marsalek Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., S#400-A Chicago, IL 60602 Hon. Tracie R. Porter Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St. Rm.1706 Chicago, IL 60602

Effective January 1, 2024, Hon. Diann K. Marsalek is reappointed chairperson of the Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2026.

Effective January 1, 2024, Hon Amanda S. Ade-Harlow is reappointed vice-chairperson of the Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2026.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 17th day of November, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant
Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

November 17, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK