STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.031521

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Domestic Violence

Order

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Domestic Violence, for terms expiring December 31, 2026:

Hon. Callie L. Baird Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 555 West Harrison St., Rm. 402 Chicago, IL 60607

Margaret Fontana Director Lake County Adult Probation Services Dept. 215 W. Water St. Waukegan, IL 60085

Amanda Pyron **Executive Director - The Network** Advocating Against Domestic Violence 33 N. Dearborn St., S#2210 Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.

Mary Ratliff **Program Director** IL Family Violence Coordination Councils **IL Criminal Justice Information Authority** 60 Van Buren Blvd., 6th Fl. Chicago, IL 60605

Hon. Katherine D. Watson Circuit Judge **Douglas County Courthouse** 401 S. Center St. Tuscola, IL 61953

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 22nd day of November, 2023.

> Cynthia A. Grant Clerk. Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

> > **FILED** November 22, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK