STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice	
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.	Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White	Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford	Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.000785

In re: Judicial Conference of Illinois

<u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Judicial Conference of Illinois, pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 41(b), for terms expiring December 31, 2026:

Suzanne Armstrong Court Administrator DuPage County Courthouse 505 N. County Farm Rd. Wheaton, IL 60187

Hon. Carla L. Bender Clerk of the Appellate Court Fourth District Appellate Court 201 W. Monroe St. Springfield, IL 62794

Hon. Celia Gamrath Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St. Chicago, IL 60602 Hon. David K. Overstreet Supreme Court Justice, Fifth District 200 E. Capitol Ave. Springfield, IL 62701

Hon. Daniel B. Shanes Circuit Judge Lake County Courthouse 18 N. County St. Waukegan, IL 60085

Adam R. Vaught Attorney at Law 82 S. LaGrange Rd., S#208 LaGrange, IL 60525

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individual is appointed a member of the Judicial Conference of Illinois, pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 41(b), for a term expiring December 31, 2026, replacing Kathryn Saltmarsh:

Lisa S. Jacobs Loyola University Chicago Center for Criminal Justice Research, Policy & Practice 25 E. Pearson Chicago, IL 60611 Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 13th day of December, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED December 13, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK