STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of March, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.023859

In re: Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individual is appointed a member of the Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning to the position formerly held by Hon. James S. Cowlin:

Hon. Philip G. Montgomery Circuit Judge DeKalb County Courthouse 133 W. State Street Sycamore, IL 60178

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 14th day of March, 2024.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

March 14, 2024 SUPREME COURT CLERK